Racing Office Contacts 

Clonmel  Eddie Anderson 052-6183334 cmltrack@gmail.com
Curraheen Park  Brian Collins 061-448073 brian.collins@igb.ie
Derry  Michael McLaughlin 0044-7761603505  
Dundalk  Matthew Duffy 042-9334537  
Enniscorthy  Stephen Costello 053-9233172 enniscorthy.track@gmail.com
Galway  Oliver Hester 061-448076 oliver.hester@igb.ie
Kilkenny  Tom Kinane 056-7721214 tom.kinane@igb.ie
Limerick  Liam Kennedy 061-448038 liam.kennedy@igb.ie
Mullingar Orlaith Farrelly 061-448038 orlaith.farrelly@igb.ie
Newbridge Joyce Black 061-448066 joyce.black@igb.ie
Shelbourne Park  Derek Frehill 061-448068 derek.frehill@igb.ie
Thurles  Jody Thompson 0504-21003  thurlesgreyhoundstadium@gmail.com
Tralee  Kieran Casey 061-448056  kieran.casey@igb.ie
Waterford  Kathleen Lennon 061-448062  kathleen.lennon@igb.ie
Youghal  John McGrath 061-448052  john.mcgrath@igb.ie