To view tonight's racing, please click here. Start times below are approximate. 

Book Now by clicking here or call 061 448080

*Please check your local stadiums homepage for any updates to racing schedule. 

Galway Greyhound Stadium share their grounds with Connacht Rugby and occasionally changes are made to the racing schedule to facilitate rugby matches. Click the link below to view these changes.

Clonmel           Friday 7pm
Sunday 6.30pm
Friday 7.49pm
Sunday 7.30pm
Curraheen Park           Wednesday 6pm
Friday & Saturday 6.45pm
Wednesday 6.50pm
Friday & Saturday 7.40pm
Dundalk           6.30pm 7.40pm
Enniscorthy           7pm 7.40pm
Galway *          ✔   6.30pm 7.52pm

Friday 7pm

Wednesday 8.12am
Friday 8pm
Lifford               6.30pm 8pm
Limerick        ✔     Thursday 6pm
Saturday 6.30pm
Thursday 6.57pm
Saturday 7:39 pm
Longford             7pm 8pm
Mullingar           Saturday 6.30pm
Sunday 1.30pm
Saturday 7.45pm
Sunday 3.15pm
Newbridge             7pm 8pm
Shelbourne Park    ✔    ✔   Tues, Thurs & Fri 6.30pm 
Saturday 6pm
Tuesday 7.45pm
Thurs & Fri 8pm
Saturday 7.40pm
Thurles           7pm 8pm
Tralee         6.00/6.45/6.45pm 6.59/7.45/7.45pm
    Saturday 7pm Thursday 8.12am
Saturday 7.46pm
Youghal             6pm 6.44pm
Drumbo Park           7pm 8pm

🎅Christmas & New Year Racing Schedule 🎅

Additional race nights in December 2019:
Limerick Greyhound Stadium - Friday 6th, 13th &20th December
Galway Greyhound Stadium - Thursday 5th, 12th & 19th December (no racing Sat 21st)
Mullingar Greyhound Stadium - Friday 6th, 13th & 20th December
Newbridge Greyhound Stadium - Saturday 7th, 14th & 21st December

Race Nights over Christmas & New Year period

A reduced racing schedule operates over the Christmas & New Year period

Clonmel Greyhound Stadium - Sunday 29th December
Curraheen Park, Cork- Saturday 28th December
Shelbourne Park, Dublin - Saturday 28th December
Galway Greyhound Stadium - Saturday 28th December
Limerick Greyhound Stadium - Saturday 28th December
Mullingar Greyhound Stadium - Sunday 29th December (afternoon)
Newbridge Greyhound Stadium - Friday 27th December
Kingdom Greyhound Stadium, Tralee  - Saturday 28th December
Kilcohan Park Greyhound Stadium, Waterford - Saturday 28th December
Youghal Greyhound Stadium - Monday 23rd, Friday 27th, Monday 30th December

Racing schedules resume on Thursday 2nd January 2020