SALES DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

IGB

The Irish Sales dates for 2019 are:

Thurles - Saturday 5th January

Thurles - Saturday 2nd February

Thurles - Saturday 2nd March

Curraheen Park - Tuesday 26th March

Kilkenny - Saturday 30th March

Thurles - Tuesday 16th April

Limerick - Tuesday 14th May

Curraheen Park - Tuesday 4th June

Thurles - Tuesday 25th June

Kilkenny - Saturday 6th July

Thurles - Saturday 27th July

Thurles - Saturday 17th August

Thurles - Saturday 21st September

Thurles - Tuesday 8th October

Thurles - Tuesday 12th November